Your search results

Get to know… YOUR TEAM!

American Properties Realty, Inc., A Licensed Real Estate Broker, continues its proud 40-year tradition of introducing award winning communities that provide excellent quality, convenient locations and affordable pricing for New Jersey homebuyers. The Principals of American Properties Realty, Inc., have been involved in the creation of residences ranging from luxurious estate homes to master planned communities of apartments, condominiums, townhomes and single family homes. Contact us now to find the community that’s right for you!

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Randy Csik

President
732-692-1303
rcsik@americanproperties.net

Mitchell Leff

Principal / Executive Vice President
732-692-1346
mleff@americanproperties.net

Paul T. Csik

Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
732-692-1320
pcsik@americanproperties.net

Kevin Kernahan

Senior Vice President
732-283-9700 ext. 115
kkernahan@americanproperties.net

Lisa Gough

Controller / Senior Vice President
732-692-1345
lgough@americanproperties.net

Greg Kanter

Senior Vice President of Acquisitions & Development
732-692-1326
gkanter@americanproperties.net

Pat Prata

Human Resource Manager
732-692-1327
pprata@americanproperties.net

Brian Kuster

Service Manager
bkuster@americanproperties.net

Philomena Deblasio

Residential Projects Manager
732-692-1307
pdeblasio@americanproperties.net

MEET OUR SALES MANAGERS

At American Properties Realty, Inc., a licensed real estate broker, we cultivate preeminent talent and arm our sales managers with the best tools and ample resources to uphold our stellar reputation and surpass our fiduciary duties. Our sales managers provide unparalleled service, unmatched professionalism, and follow the highest ethical standards because we believe this philosophy reaches the best outcomes for our principals.

We provide continuing education and training opportunities to our sales managers to ensure they have the answers to all your questions and the knowledge to ensure your home-buying process is smooth, enjoyable, and even exciting.

Kelly Flanagan

Sales Manager for Heritage at Middletown
732-533-5150
kflanagan@americanproperties.net

Dana Pennock

Sales Manager for Heritage at Highland Park
732-354-3543
dpennock@americanproperties.net